Staff

Egil Eide
Director
Telephone: +47 61 31 03 83
Mobile: +47 991 59 760
E-mail: egil.eide@kistefos.museum.no

Kristin Gamme Helgaker
Administration manager
Mobil: 489 91 480
E-post: kristin.gamme.helgaker@kistefos.museum.no

Hege Elisabeth Johnsen
Exhibition Coordinator
Telephone: +47 61 31 03 83
Mobile: +47 970 23 971
E-mail: hege.elisabeth.johnsen@kistefos.museum.no

Tor Ove Hamborg
Operational manager
Telephone: +47 61 31 03 83
Mobile: +47 909 76 022
E-mail: tor.ove.hamborg@kistefos.museum.no

Janne Svenskerud 
Events Manager & Administration Secretary
Telephone: +47 61 31 03 83
Mobile: +47 450 74 170
E-mail: janne.svenskerud@kistefos.museum.no

Lena J. Brune
Conservator/Information and press officer
Telephone: +47 61 31 03 83
Mobile: +47 924 44 737
E-mail: lena.brune@kistefos.museum.no

© 2019 - Kistefosmuseet
Lag hjemmeside for din bedrift med AFFY