The Board of Kistefos Museum Foundation consists of:
Chairman Attorney Erik Wahlstrøm (Selected by A/S Kistefos Træsliberi)
Berit Brørby (Appointed by Jevnaker Municipality)
Allis Helleland (Appointed by Christen Sveaas)
Professor Gunnar Nerheim (Appointed by the State/Research Council)
Peter Oscar Munthe-Kaas (Appointed by Christen Sveaas)
Jan Vibe
Gregersen (Appointed by Christen Sveaas)
Deputy Chairman Christen Sveaas (Christen Sveaas)

© 2019 - Kistefosmuseet
Lag hjemmeside for din bedrift med AFFY